Ohvola Agyness Top in Cobalt Blue. Size M

Its been a while since I last purchased from Ohvola. Decided to get this top as I really love the neckline details.

Upon opening the package, I was pretty disappointed with the crepe material as it feel liked its going to fur easily. As much as I really love the unique neckline, this is not a flattering top. Although I ordered mine in medium but the top turned out to be “F” which means that it is free sized. How do I know? The “F” is sewn at the back on the top. Felt a bit cheated. I really hate free sized apparel as they will make me look liked a dumpling. Whats the point of listing size S & M on your website when the top is actually free sized?

The top squeezed my armpits, tummy & waist fats. As I mentioned earlier, it is not a flattering top. At all. The back of the top will bundle up due to the back zip so the extra cloth will stick out. And seriously, the inner lining is really extra! The material is pretty thick itself so theres no need for extra inner lining. The inner lining makes the top look untidy when worn. I’ve to constantly pull the outer layer down so it wont look messy.

 photo 20131204_153005_zpsnxltr0ko.jpg

One of the most disappointing apparel I’ve ever bought online.

 photo IMG_20131229_133224_zpsxqacu3sa.jpg

Im UK 10.

Leave a Reply

